Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giorneyli Leyva harteman

Giorneyli Leyva harteman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giorneyli Leyva harteman
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Alecia Thompson

Alecia Thompson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Thompson
"We recently switched our Homeowners and Auto and it was the most easiest process. Our agent (Chris Bauer) was very helpful and answered all of our questions and responded in a timely manner. Anytime we have questions he is always there for us! Very personable!"
Profile photo of todd haydon

todd haydon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd haydon
"I have recently switched to Sate Farm for both Auto and Homeowners. Chris made the switch easy and cost saving. Any time I have a question I know that my agent( Chris Bauer) is just a phone call away."
Profile photo of D Sandman

D Sandman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Sandman
"Tonya Bell was excellent. She helped me get my renters insurance fast and easy. I strongly recommend getting STATE Farm insurance if you're renting, because you never know when a disaster might happen."
Profile photo of Donald Kirbyik.

Donald Kirbyik.

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Kirbyik.
"I have known Chris Bauer since high school he’s a class act and runs his business the same, I would highly recommend Chris Bauer State Farm if you are in the market for insurance or looking for something new, give them a chance."
Profile photo of Kaylee Ortiz McRay

Kaylee Ortiz McRay

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Ortiz McRay
"Chris Bauer State Farm is by far the best that I have ever dealt with! Chris makes the process of getting insurance easy, and takes the time to explain the different options available. There are always individuals available to help and answer questions as needed, too. I will be sticking with them for a long, long time, as I got the best quote with them with the best coverage. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Grant Martin

Grant Martin

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Martin
"Just transitioned to State Farm with Chris Bauer and team, and the process was easy and saved us money on better coverage. He and his staff are very friendly and eager to help understand options."
Profile photo of Lauren Miller

Lauren Miller

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Miller
"Mr. Bauer is always helpful and effective. He provides prompt responses to every inquiry. I highly suggest Mr. Bauer!"
Profile photo of Dillon Miller

Dillon Miller

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Miller
"Mr. Bauer has done an extraordinary amount of work in securing policies for my family. Thanks to him, we have solid Auto, Boat, Camper, Personal Article, and Personal Liability insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to make sure their insurance is secure and done the right way."
Profile photo of Paula Donahue

Paula Donahue

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Donahue
"I highly recommend Chris Bauer to anyone looking for insurance! He will do whatever he can to meet your family’s needs. He made a trip to Bowling Green for us and explained all of our options in great detail. He goes out of his way to be helpful and has found us the perfect plan for our family. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Mallory Briggs

Mallory Briggs

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Briggs
"Cannot recommend Chris Bauer with State Farm enough! I have never experienced such a hands on insurance agent. He is with you every step of the way to get the best deals for your needs. He checked in on our family after storms took out the power in majority of central KY for days. Very responsive and we can always count on him for a hand written card in the mail for birthdays and holidays :)"
Profile photo of allsmyles1606

allsmyles1606

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allsmyles1606
"State Farm has been covering my home and car insurance for the past several years with great service provided. I have recently added another policy with assistance from Jansen whom was very helpful. All of my questions/concerns were answered leaving me confident about the additional policy that was added."
Profile photo of Stephanie Baldwin

Stephanie Baldwin

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Baldwin
"Jansen and Jordan have always been incredibly helpful when I reach out for any reason. I have referred many people to them due to their responsiveness and how they educate you on what your coverage is"
Profile photo of 2tone

2tone

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 2tone
"I really enjoy State Farm & it's service! I just had my car towed to an auto shop because the starter went out. The tow truck was there in less than 15 minutes & had the vehicle en route in about 5 minutes👌🏼 I also noticed he took pictures of the car from different angles. I think that was so he is not responsible for any damages that may appear, which I think is very smart & I really like that he did that, so if any damages did appear we can rule the tow truck service out! A+ for all parties involved! I was just really pleased with how everything went. & how easy it was for the tow service. I didn't even have to talk to anyone it's all done through the app & extremely easy. Thank you again State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blake Lawler

Blake Lawler

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Lawler
"State Farm is always treat me with Grace hospitality, they are the best in the game. #WE .ARE. STATE. FARM."
Profile photo of Yenislet Perera Yribar

Yenislet Perera Yribar

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenislet Perera Yribar
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance company They have helped me especially a lot and their staff is exemplary. (Original) Muy buena compañía de seguro A mi en especial me han ayudado muchísimo y su personal es ejemplar"
Profile photo of Troy Frazier

Troy Frazier

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Frazier
"Great Friendly and professional service's. Tonya Bell goes above and beyond to provide you with information and getting you the right coverage at a reasonable rate. Thank You"
Profile photo of Andrew Gottbrath

Andrew Gottbrath

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gottbrath
"This agency has helped me with auto, home, and life insurance. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shana Viars

Shana Viars

January 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Shana Viars
"I have been a customer for over a year, and was overcharged by almost $100 this morning. When I called, even jassen had to call billing to find out why. When she called me back, I told her that State Farm did not have the permission to take the extra moneys out and return it. Nope! They say they can’t. Even Chris tried finding where I had been notified for the charges, and he couldn’t. So no they aren’t knowledge with what they are doing, nor do they know about their policies. They lost a customer today!"
Profile photo of Ellie Mullins

Ellie Mullins

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Mullins
"Great service and very friendly staff that were extremely easy to work with. Chloe Peterson was so nice to me and made me experience at State Farm one to remember forever. I will be back!"
Profile photo of Austin Wright

Austin Wright

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wright
"Chris Bauer and team were extremely easy to work with and truly helped us through the process. With this being my wife and I's first time purchasing insurance on our own, they were very helpful. They were responsive to any questions we had and worked well with us through this process. We are very appreciative and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Chloe Peterson

Chloe Peterson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Peterson
"Chris Bauer and his team have helped me tremendously with my car insurance! Being so young can be very intimidating when you start doing things on your own for the first time, but they made me feel welcome and more comfortable. They answered all my questions and everyone in the office was so kind. They really do want to help! I have recommended Chris Bauer State Farm to my friends and family as well! Easy 5 stars any day!"
Profile photo of Sediqullah Sobhani

Sediqullah Sobhani

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sediqullah Sobhani
"All worker here like family members they are very kind people you think your working here like your own place very nice people I recommend everyone to get car insurance life insurance such as nice place. I appreciate from Chris Bauer and her team they are very good people."
Profile photo of Jacob Ellis-Reeves

Jacob Ellis-Reeves

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ellis-Reeves
"Great service and nice staff; they helped me with auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Mimi Honaker

Mimi Honaker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Honaker
"The ladies up front were super helpful and friendly! They offered me a water and were overall nice people."