Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bauer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellie Mullins

Ellie Mullins

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly staff that were extremely easy to work with. Chloe Peterson was so nice to me and made me experience at State Farm one to remember forever. I will be back!"
Profile photo of Austin Wright

Austin Wright

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bauer and team were extremely easy to work with and truly helped us through the process. With this being my wife and I's first time purchasing insurance on our own, they were very helpful. They were responsive to any questions we had and worked well with us through this process. We are very appreciative and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Chloe Peterson

Chloe Peterson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bauer and his team have helped me tremendously with my car insurance! Being so young can be very intimidating when you start doing things on your own for the first time, but they made me feel welcome and more comfortable. They answered all my questions and everyone in the office was so kind. They really do want to help! I have recommended Chris Bauer State Farm to my friends and family as well! Easy 5 stars any day!"
Profile photo of Sediqullah Sobhani

Sediqullah Sobhani

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All worker here like family members they are very kind people you think your working here like your own place very nice people I recommend everyone to get car insurance life insurance such as nice place. I appreciate from Chris Bauer and her team they are very good people."
Profile photo of Jacob Ellis-Reeves

Jacob Ellis-Reeves

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and nice staff; they helped me with auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Mimi Honaker

Mimi Honaker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies up front were super helpful and friendly! They offered me a water and were overall nice people."
Profile photo of christopher dorris

christopher dorris

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Completely, and without reservation, horribly disappointing. There are no words for what they have done to me."
Profile photo of C M

C M

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful when I was searching for better coverage and better pricing on my home and auto insurance! He made sure that I understood where I should have additional coverage but also pointed out areas where I could save money in a responsible way too! I very much appreciated the time and care he took while helping me select coverages. Chris provided, by far, the best experience I’ve had when shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Edward Probus

Edward Probus

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, intelligent, professional people at Chris Bauer State Farm. They’ve helped me tremendously. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Grant is a nice young man."
Profile photo of Brooke McElfresh

Brooke McElfresh

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his employees were a huge help with getting my renters insurance as I’m moving out for college. They answered all the questions I had and made it really simple for me during this stressful time. I recommend Chris to a few of my friends as well, and they all had very positive experiences!"
Profile photo of Reece McElfresh

Reece McElfresh

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very professional."
Profile photo of Tara Ellis

Tara Ellis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a delightful staff!"
Profile photo of Sissi Hamilton

Sissi Hamilton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got better coverage plus than I had for a much more reasonable rate. They are professional and friendly on the phone. I'm glad I made the change"
Profile photo of Troy Heath

Troy Heath

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is great! She helped me switch my family to a better plan. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Lauren Heath

Lauren Heath

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have loved our experience with Chris Bauer and his staff at State Farm. Jordan has helped us the most and is easy to talk to, willing to answer all our questions, and has been extremely helpful in all of our life events, no matter how big or small. She makes us feel like family! We are grateful to have found such a wonderful insurance agency."
Profile photo of Amy Robert

Amy Robert

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called this morning after months of overpaying at a big named company, absolutely can’t believe how much I will be saving making the switch to State Farm! My start up was handled professionally, and timely, with the customers needs being top priority. Thanks! Definitely will recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Payton

Kelly Payton

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Bauer's office was extremely helpful and easy to work with. There was never any pressure to do unnecessary plans. Our family highly recommends them."
Profile photo of Amanda Shawley

Amanda Shawley

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience!! Wouldn’t choose anyone else!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Stiene

Ashleigh Stiene

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were so easy to work with! They made the process of getting home and car insurance so smooth, quick, and stress-free. I would highly recommend to any family and friends! Thank you all for your hard work."
Profile photo of John Thornton

John Thornton

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me the best price for my insurance and were very professional."
Profile photo of Talia Robinson

Talia Robinson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The receptionist there are great and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Wayne Cox

Wayne Cox

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Violette Legrand (Wolette)

Violette Legrand (Wolette)

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my experience at Chris’s State Farm. Very welcoming and helpful. Their team was very attentive to all of my concerns. I will definitely recommend this location !"
Profile photo of Kristy Mays

Kristy Mays

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars! The rates are fantastic...saved so much money and upped my coverage! The rates are great, but the team/people are even better! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Cimbanin

Chelsea Cimbanin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are great at taking care of all your insurance needs!"